By Night & By Day

[LL oo5, released 2010] Click on the tracks below to preview.

01 REELS: Hanley’s Tweed, Lad O’Beirne’s, Launching the Boat
Lord Leitrim, If There Weren’t Any Women In The World
03 SONG: Ballyronan Maid
04 MARCH/POLKAS: Boys of Belfast, Julia Clifford’s, Reg Hall’s
05 REELS: That’s Right Too, Esther’s Reel, Miss McDonald
06 SONG: Johnny Seoighe
07 JIGS: Mom’s Jig, The One That Was Lost, Doberman’s Wallet
08 Planxty Joe Burke
09 SONG: Bean An Tí
10 JIG: Humours of Ballyloughlin
11 REELS: Maggie on the Shore, Brady’s, Rodney Miller’s
12 SONG: A Stór Mo Chroí
13 JIGS/SLIP JIG/REEL: Chapel Bell, Gan Ainm, Ladies Step Up To Tea, The Piper On Horseback

CD + P&P