The London Lasses and Pete Quinn

[LL oo1, released 2001] Click on the tracks below to preview.

01. REELS Splendid Isolation (Brendan McGlinchey) / The Swallow’s Nest (Paddy O’Brien JDC Publications) / The Newly Mown Meadow
02. BARNDANCE Stack of Barley / Cous Teehan’s
03. JIGS Tenpenny Bit / The Luckpenny / Gallagher’s Frolics
04. SONG May Morning Dew
05. WALTZ Tom Bhetty’s
06. CAROLAN & REEL Eleanor Plunkett / Eileen Curran’s
07. REELS Marion Egan’s (Marion Egan) / Harvest Moon (Paddy O’Brien JDC Publications)/Small Hills of Offaly (Paddy O’Brien JDC Publications)
08. SONG Johnny, Lovely Johnny
09. LAMENT, HIGHLANDS & REEL Dark Island Lament / Jimi Lyons / McFadden’s Handsome Daughter
10. JIGS Wandering Minstrel / Maid on the Green / Old Man Dillion
11. SONG Banks of the Lee
12. REELS The Girl Who Broke my Heart / My Love is in America / Humours of Ballyconnell
13. WALTZ & JIG Sidewalks of New York / Killavil Jig
14. SONG Low, Low Lands of Holland
15. JIG, SLIP JIG & REEL Cat in the Corner / The Looharadhawn’s Jig (Junior Crehan) / Na Ceannabháin Bhána / The London Lasses

CD + P&P